About EWIB

John Beauregard,
Executive Director
beauregardj@ewib.org

Mark Hill,
Director of Operations
hillm@ewib.org

Carol LaBelle,
Director of Programs
labellec@ewib.org

Virginia Sampietro,
Director of System Development
sampietrov@ewib.org

Guy A. Saporito Jr.,
Director of Finance and Administration
saporitog@ewib.org

Rachel Kohanski,
Operations & Administrative Assistant
kohanskir@ewib.org

Melissa Laws,
Program Specialist
lawsm@ewib.org

Susan Lewis
STEM Specialist
lewiss@ewib.org,

Sheila R. Taurianen,
Executive Assistant
taurianens@ewib.org

Eileen Telgarsky,
Program Specialist
telgarskye@ewib.org