Management & Staff

John Beauregard,
President/CEO
beauregardj@ewib.org

Mark Hill,
Chief Operating Officer
hillm@ewib.org

Carol LaBelle,
Sr. Director of Programs & Special Projects
labellec@ewib.org

Virginia Sampietro,
Sr. Director of Employment Development & Northeast Services
sampietrov@ewib.org

Guy A. Saporito Jr.,
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
saporitog@ewib.org

Rachel Kohanski,
Program Support Specialist
kohanskir@ewib.org

Melissa Laws,
Program Specialist
lawsm@ewib.org

Susan Lewis,
STEM Specialist
lewiss@ewib.org

Nancy McKay,
Program Support Specialist
mckayn@ewib.org

Tim Murney,
OJT Job Developer
murneyt@ewib.org

Sheila Taurianen,
Executive Assistant
taurianens@ewib.org

Eileen Telgarsky,
Program Specialist
telgarskye@ewib.org